The Steering Group

The Steering Group promotes the OCTF both within Oxford and more widely. It provides direction to OCTF based on inputs, in particular from the Members' Council.

The OCTF Director, Yadvinder Malhi, determines who should be a member of the Steering Group and is responsible for inviting new members to join the network.

The Steering Group includes representatives from all types or membership of OCTF, including academic, private sector and NGOs, together with the ECI Development Officer.